fbpx
×

Team

team-main

VD & Säljansvarig

Fredrik Kronqvist

Telefon: 0763-966391

Fredrik@seduna.se

team-main

Teknisk säljare

Marcus Mörner

Telefon: 0763 966314

marcus@seduna.se

team-main

Teknisk säljare

Stefan Hultenius

Telefon: 0763-966104

Sh@seduna.se

team-main

Entreprenad

Mikael Jacobsson

Telefon: 0763-966311

Mikael@seduna.se

team-main

Säljchef

Johan Stein

Telefon: 0763-966901

johan@seduna.se

Våra kontor

Totalt är vi 7 kontor i Scandinavium, Sedunas huvudkontor ligger i Göteborg.

  • Göteborg

  • Sandövägen 23
    434 79 Vallda

  • Fredrik Kronqvist

  • VD & SÄLJANSVARIG
  • 0763-966391
    Fredrik@seduna.se
  • Marcus Mörner

  • TEKNISK SÄLJARE
  • 0763-966314
    Markus@seduna.se
  • Stockholm

  • Söderbytorpsgatan 6
    136 67 Vendelsö

  • Stefan Hultenius

  • TEKNISK SÄLJARE
  • 0763-966104
    Sh@seduna.se
  • Lars Österdahl

  • TEKNISK SÄLJARE
  • 0763-966340
    Lars@seduna.se
  • Oslo

  • Schweigaards gate 34 C
    0191 Oslo
  • Trondheim

  • Rotvoll Gård
    Ranheimsvegen 13A
    7044 Trondheim
  • Bergen

  • Stamsneset 65
    5252 Søreidgrend
  • Sandnes

  • Årsvollveien 213
    4312 Sandnes
  • Lund

  • Skiffervägen 102
    224 78 Lund

  • Mikael Jacobsson

  • ENTREPRENAD
  • 0763-966311
    Mikael@seduna.se